Review of Carry On

Hi I just finished reading Carry On by Rainbow Rowell I have to say I absolutely fell in love with this book. At first I though “oh great another Harry Potter knock off” but it was so much more. I love Simon, Penelope, and Baz! They make the perfect team! I do hope the author continues with their story it would be great to see what happens with them when the dust settles down I was truly surprised at the ending I was looking for more details about why the mage never told him about his past and what happen to his mom. I know she has passed away but I would like to know more. I really wish Simon would have found out that it was his mom calling him her rosebud. The author left out some things I would have liked to know what happen to some of the people like Ebb’s brother he just kind of fell off the radar. I’m really hoping for series from this book. 5 stars

Leave a Reply

