The Love Is Patient Romance Collection

I read The Love Is Patient Romance Collection. I absolutely love these little novella collections!! Every time I’ve read one of these little novellas I find new authors to fall in love with! My favorite by far in this collection is Erica Vetsch! I just wished this would have had all of the sisters stories in it, but I did find out that you can get their story through her other book The Sagebrush Knights!!! That will be one I will have to buy. I also loved Jill Stengl The spinster’s Beau! The one book I didn’t care to much about was A birthday wish by Darlene Franklin. I just didn’t like it. All in all I will continue to read these little short love stories!

Leave a Reply

