Cogling by Jordan Elizabeth

Good Evening! I just finished reading Cogling By Jordan Elizabeth. This is the second book I have read by this author and I have to say I really enjoyed her books. Edna and Ike easily became one of my favorite hero’s in this story! It was so easy to follow being a fantasy book and it really did take me to the land of coglings, hags, and magic! The author sent me this book for a honest review. I have to say I probably wouldn’t have ever found this book with out the author and her wonderful street team who contacted me to read Escape from Witchwood Hollow, which I loved then the author offered me this to read and…I Loved It!!!! I think she should continue writing with these characters there is so many different stories that can come out of this book. I have to know what happen to Charles though!!! Did they find him? Please let him survive! Do they go back and get Silver? Did the other children find there way home??? There is so many different journey’s Edna, Ike,  Hilda, Rebecca and Harrison can go on that will answer the questions most of the readers will have. I love the fact that Rebecca and Harrison never felt like a filler character that could be easily left behind or killed off like so many books do. I would love to read more books by this author!

Leave a Reply

