Mortal Showdown

Mortal Showdown by Nic Krasno. I have to say this book was action filled but I honestly had no clue what it was talking about. I think this book will only be popular around Russia where the people there might know what the heck was going on. As it was if this book was based around the US and been in terms that I could have understood better I would have absolutely loved it, not get me wrong what I did understand I really liked but I had no clue about the lingo or places it was talking about. All in all it was still a great read even though I had to look up places and words to help understand it! 

Leave a Reply

