Review of Wanting More

Wanting More by Jessica Ruddick

I can’t stop wanting her… Bri Welch likes to play it safe. I don’t. She’s wound tight, and I’m all about a good party. But there’s something about her that makes me want to pull those uptight layers away one-by-delicious-one. But the worst thing is she makes me want more…

I love how Bri is uptight and slowly loosening up around josh, and Josh is slowly learning to settle and be an adult. This was my first book by Jessica and I absolutely loved it, I will be reading more of her books for sure. The only thing I was a little said about was that it didn’t really tie up some little loose ends for me. Like her uncle was he ok did he make it? What happen with her stupid ex??? Hopefully jail??? Did Josh and his dad continue working on there relationship? Just little stuff like this. I loved this book I’m going to start reading book 1 soon!!! 

Leave a Reply

