Someone Like You

Someone Like You by Sarah Dessen I was totally surprised by this book! I love Scarlett and Haliey! I wanted to smack Haliey a few hundred times. The only thing I absolutely didn’t like was the fact that I never knew if the grandparents every found out about the baby!!!! If there is a second part to this books please someone let me know!!! There needs to be I would love to see Macon straighten up and try to convince Haliey and her parents he changed!! I would love to read form Cameron’s point of view and see him and scarlet together!!!

Leave a Reply

