The Awakening Of Sunshine Girl

The Awakening of Subshine Girl by Paige Mckenzie! Wow I don’t even know how to start. This Book left me wanting more it was exciting and kept me wondering what was going to happen next! The only bad thing was the ended happened way to fast it, I get that it was a cliff hanger but it seems like she changed her mind on how it was going to end and didn’t want to go back and change so she had her wake up out side then started a new ending with the cliff hanger! Even though I have to say I love this series!!!

Leave a Reply

