Advancing 

Advancing by K A Duggsy I really did enjoy this book but to me it wasn’t as good as the first one! It’s didn’t have as much of a suspense story till over 50% in. I could have done with out a lot of the love scenes and more involvement with the team. As for the ending I totally didn’t see that coming and I love the fact that they are making it work in her time but I need a follow up and what happen in Kye’s time??? I’m worried about his grandma and pa did it change for them how does he get to stay in the past will it change his life??? I’m so hoping for a book from Trask POV!!! Ugh I know this will be a series I will read over and over again!!! 

Leave a Reply

