A Fabrication of the Truth

A Fabrication of the Truth by Katie Kaleski 

I revived this book through netgalley for a honest review! This book is about a tragic love story that basically left me wanting more not necessarily a good thing I just would like to know what happen to Dalton! To me it seems that this story has been done before. It was wonderfully written it just felt a little not finished to me. They way the author through characters in there and didn’t really use them to thier potential really got me special all the kids who knew dalton, I would have loved more interaction with them all together! I would also like to know what happen to dalton, how long did he live, did they get married, did he get community service? ⭐️⭐️

Leave a Reply

